Cub Scout Pack 528 proudly serves the families of Jones, Pullen, Rochell, Shannon, Garcia, and Springer Elementary Schools in Rockwall Independent School District.

We are open to both boys and girls in Kindergarten through 5th Grade

Pack Calendar

October 2022

Tuesday October 11

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday October 16

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday October 18

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Tuesday October 25

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

November 2022

Tuesday November 1

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Friday November 4 5:00 pm – Sunday November 6 10:00 am

Pack 528 - Fall Family Campout

Tuesday November 8

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday November 13

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday November 15

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Tuesday November 29

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

December 2022

Saturday December 3

8:00 am – 11:00 am
PACK 528 - ROCKWALL HOLIDAY PARADE

Tuesday December 6

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Friday December 9 5:00 pm – Saturday December 10 5:00 pm

Pack 528 - Fall Pack Hiking Trip

Tuesday December 13

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

January 2023

Tuesday January 10

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Tuesday January 17

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday January 22

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday January 24

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Saturday January 28

9:00 am – 12:00 pm
PACK 528 - PINEWOOD DERBY
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

Tuesday January 31

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

February 2023

Sunday February 5

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
SCOUT SUNDAY
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall / OLOL - Our Lady of the Lake Catholic Church

Tuesday February 7

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Saturday February 11

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
SCOUT SABBATH
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall / OLOL - Our Lady of the Lake Catholic Church

Tuesday February 14

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday February 19

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday February 21

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Saturday February 25

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Pack 528 - Blue & Gold Banquet
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

Tuesday February 28

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

March 2023

Friday March 3 5:00 pm – Saturday March 4 5:00 pm

Pack 528 - Spring Pack Hiking Trip

Tuesday March 14

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday March 19

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday March 21

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Tuesday March 28

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

April 2023

Tuesday April 4

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Friday April 7 5:00 pm – Sunday April 9 10:00 am

Pack 528 - Spring Family Campout

Tuesday April 11

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday April 16

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday April 18

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Tuesday April 25

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)

May 2023

Tuesday May 2

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Tuesday May 9

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Saturday May 13

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Pack 528 - Rocket Launch

Tuesday May 16

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - WEEKLY DEN MEETING

Sunday May 21

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
PACK 528 - PACK PARENT MEETING

Tuesday May 30

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PACK 528 - MONTHLY PACK MEETING
FUMC - First United Methodist Church of Rockwall (Building A: Multi-Purpose Rooms 1-4)